IMDC

Van Immerseelstraat 66
B-2018 Antwerp
tel   +32 3 270 92 95
fax  +32 3 235 67 11
Email: info@imdc.be

Directions:

 

 

For specific information regarding one of our products, please use one of the following email addresses:

Dredging

dredging@imdc.be

Offshore energy

offshore@imdc.be

Monitoring & environment

monitoring@imdc.be

Flood risk:

flood@imdc.be

Waterways

waterways@imdc.be

Integrated water management

watermanagement@imdc.be

Coast & estuaries

coast@imdc.be

Ports & offshore structures

ports@imdc.be

Contact Us

For more information or if you have any questions, please contact us at:

Phone: +32 3 270 92 95
Fax: +32 3 235 67 11
Email: info@imdc.be